Music For The Mind #3

Here i am again, with another update! I’ve finished my third podcast, and i have included some of my newest tracks: Bittersweet, Music is Here (ft. Lisa Nagel) and my remix of Hardwave – Infected.

Full Tracklist:
01. D-Mind – Bittersweet (DJ Tool)
02. Frontliner – All In This Together
03. D-Mind – Music is Here (ft. Lisa Nagel)
04. Hardwave – Infected (D-Mind Remix)
05. D-Teq – Secret Of Dreams (Dub Mix)
06. The Prophet – Everlasting
07. D-Mind – Life (ft. Sedutchion)
08. Hardwave – Universe
09. Ivan Carsten – Evolution Beat
10. D-Mind – Arcadia
11. Festuca – The Limits
12. D-Mind – Goddamn
13. D-Teq – Bassdrop
14. D-Mind – Transform
15. Chain Reaction – The Record Breaking

You can click the play button below to listen to this mix, which is also available to download. Enjoy!

Album Release & New Music

After over a year of hard work, D-Mind – Arcadia (The Album) has officially been released on my new label, Momentum Music.
Grab a copy of this album on your favorite download portal:

BeatportHardstyle.comJunodownloadTrackItDown (FEATURED RELEASE)

I want to thank everybody for the enormous amount of positive feedback i have received!

In other news, i have been in the studio with a very talented female vocalist whom i have used in a track before, and finished a brand new euphoric track with her.
For this track i’ll be creating an offiical music video. I’ve already visited some of the shooting locations and i can assure you it is going to be amazing!

I’ll keep you posted on further news, D-Mind out!

D-Mind – Arcadia (The Album)

d-mind-arcadia2013 is looking to be a great year. I have currently finished my first studio album, a year’s worth of work has resulted in 16 brand new tracks! I have evolved a long way in this year and my progress and growing line will surely be heard within this album. This album is set to be released on a brand new label: Momentum Music. Which is not just A brand new label.. but my brand new label! The first release will be D-Mind – Arcadia (The Album) which includes 16 tracks in radio edits AND full versions. This album will be available to purchase on all major download portals (, Juno, TrackItDown etc.) on the 25th of February.

After this release, i have a lot more in store for you!