Category Archives: Uncategorized

Music For The Mind #3

Here i am again, with another update! I’ve finished my third podcast, and i have included some of my newest tracks: Bittersweet, Music is Here (ft. Lisa Nagel) and my remix of Hardwave – Infected.

Full Tracklist:
01. D-Mind – Bittersweet (DJ Tool)
02. Frontliner – All In This Together
03. D-Mind – Music is Here (ft. Lisa Nagel)
04. Hardwave – Infected (D-Mind Remix)
05. D-Teq – Secret Of Dreams (Dub Mix)
06. The Prophet – Everlasting
07. D-Mind – Life (ft. Sedutchion)
08. Hardwave – Universe
09. Ivan Carsten – Evolution Beat
10. D-Mind – Arcadia
11. Festuca – The Limits
12. D-Mind – Goddamn
13. D-Teq – Bassdrop
14. D-Mind – Transform
15. Chain Reaction – The Record Breaking

You can click the play button below to listen to this mix, which is also available to download. Enjoy!

Album Release & New Music

After over a year of hard work, D-Mind – Arcadia (The Album) has officially been released on my new label, Momentum Music.
Grab a copy of this album on your favorite download portal:

BeatportHardstyle.comJunodownloadTrackItDown (FEATURED RELEASE)

I want to thank everybody for the enormous amount of positive feedback i have received!

In other news, i have been in the studio with a very talented female vocalist whom i have used in a track before, and finished a brand new euphoric track with her.
For this track i’ll be creating an offiical music video. I’ve already visited some of the shooting locations and i can assure you it is going to be amazing!

I’ll keep you posted on further news, D-Mind out!